Contact Us

National Executive 2017 – 2019

President: Monique Arts
monique.arts@jpc.school.nz

Past President:  Sheryl Fitzsimons
sheryl.fitzsimons@ncg.school.nz

Secretary/Web Manager: Janice Deverick
j.deverick@alfristoncollege.school.nz

Treasurer: Jane Lieshout
jane.lieshout@stpats.school.nz

Communication: Terry Price
terry.price@stcuthberts.school.nz

Newsletter: Ann Brimmer
abrimmer@rbhs.school.nz

Advocacy: Arwen Heyworth
aheyworth@ohs.school.nz