Contact Us

National Executive 2015 – 2017

President: Sheryl Fitzsimons
sheryl.fitzsimons@ncg.school.nz
Past President: Terry Price
terry.price@stcuthberts.school.nz
Secretary: Monique Arts
monique.arts@jpc.school.nz
Treasurer: Jane Lieshout
jane.lieshout@stpats.school.nz
Communication: David Cook
davidcook@cloud.garincollege.ac.nz
Newsletter: Ann Brimmer
abrimmer@rbhs.school.nz
IT Administration: Janice Deverick
j.deverick@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Advocacy: Arwen Heyworth
aheyworth@ohs.school.nz