Cluster Groups

NORTHLAND

Sarah Garner  Sarah.Garner@kamohigh.school.nz

 

AUCKLAND

Central:
Arwen Heyworth aheyworth@ohs.school.nz

East:
Florinda Petterson  fpetterson@sacredheart.school.nz

Northwest:
Debbie Williams  debbie.williams@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

South:
Heather Hart HeHart@papatoetoehigh.school.nz

 

COUNTIES

Karyn Pilling  KPilling@wesley.school.nz

 

WAIKATO

Pam Welch-Cropp  pwelch-cropp@wdsg.school.nz

 

BAY of PLENTY

Dana Payakovich  dpayakovich@tgc.school.nz

 

HAWKES BAY

Netta Brown NettaB@ths.school.nz

 

ROTORUA

Monique Arts   Monique.Arts@jpc.school.nz

 

WELLINGTON

Lesley Stephens  lstephens@newlands.school.nz

 

TASMAN/WEST COAST/MARLBOROUGH

Sarah Milligan SarahM@nelsoncollege.school.nz

 

CHRISTCHURCH

Kim Hibbard-Melles hbk@papanui.school.nz

 

CENTRAL OTAGO

Georgie Roberts robertsg@mtaspiring.school.nz

 

DUNEDIN

Anne-Marie Pulham ampulham@kavanagh.school.nz

                                                                                                                                                                             

CAMBRIDGE SYLLABUS

Michelle Pattison Michelle.Pattison@pinehurst.school.nz

 

Professional Development Funding Application – Regional Group

Funding from STANZ Inc. is available to Regional Groups to enable the creation of Professional Development opportunities to support School Science Technicians. Applicant Information: Professional Development Application Form – Regional Group