Regional Cluster Groups

NORTHLAND

Coordinator:
Sarah Garner  Email:  Sarah.Garner@kamohigh.school.nz

AUCKLAND

Central Auckland Coordinator:
Arwen Heyworth Email: aheyworth@ohs.school.nz

East Auckland Coordinator:
Florinda Petterson Email: fpetterson@sacredheart.school.nz

Northwest Auckland Coordinator:
Debbie Williams Email: debbie.williams@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

South Auckland Coordinator:
Erin Keenan Email: sciencetechnician@tuakaucollege.com

WAIKATO

Coordinator:
Pam Welch-Cropp Email: pwelch-cropp@wdsg.school.nz

BAY of PLENTY

Coordinator:
Dana Payakovich Email: dpayakovich@tgc.school.nz

HAWKES BAY

Coordinator:
Netta Brown Email: NettaB@ths.school.nz

ROTORUA

Coordinator:
Monique Arts  Email: Monique.Arts@jpc.school.nz

WELLINGTON

Coordinator:
Lesley Stephens  Email: lstephens@newlands.school.nz

TASMAN/WEST COAST/MARLBOROUGH

Coordinator:
Sheryl Fitzsimons Email: sheryl.fitzsimons@ncg.school.nz

CHRISTCHURCH

Coordinator:
Kay McArdle Email: mak@cghs.school.nz

CENTRAL OTAGO

Coordinator:
Georgie Roberts Email: robertsg@mtaspiring.school.nz

DUNEDIN

Coordinator:
Anne-Marie Pulham Email: ampulham@kavanagh.school.nz

Professional Development Funding Application – Regional Group

Funding from STANZ Inc. is available to Regional Groups to enable the creation of Professional Development opportunities to support School Science Technicians. Applicant Information: Professional Development Application Form – Regional Group